This isn’t just about what we do, it’s about who we are: Lighting the way to greater health.

As a 74 year old, I am very please as how my experience has been with NLC. I have Parkinson, arthritis, Polymyalgia, Rhumanica which is of the muscle and some days it is very hard for me to move. I take many medications. Dr. Larry had me got to my medical doctor to get rid of some of my medication. I was able to get rid of three, I am doing well without them. Thank you Doc.
The wonderful Doc Becky and Doc Larry has helped me in many ways. I fell and hurt myself in many places, was in a lot of pain, My back and spine was not in good shape but being adjusted has helped me a lot. My hip was so bad I could hardly walk but my being adjusted by Dr. Becky. I am doing much better. It’s easier for me to walk. Thank you Doc Becky. Also more doctors adjusted me. They helped me too. Thank you. Danielle and Amanda help me in many ways too. Thank you. When I first went to be adjusted I could hardly get on the table and some one always helped me. My hip hurt so bad. No I can get on the table a lot better and my hip is better and I can walk better. Thank you everyone.  – Elizabeth

 

 

